More than 80 000 products
 

Contact us

Emmy Clothing Company Oy (Business ID: 2693438-9).
Hemmolankatu 19, 08150 Lohja, Finland, EU.

Customer service:

For any inquiries, please contact us via one of the following channels:

Email: info@emmystore.com

Phone: +358 50 467 8628, during weekdays, 8 - 15 CET

Chat: Click the blue bubble at bottom right.

 

Management team:

Petra Luntiala
CEO
petra@emmy.fi
+358 50 506 7828
Hanna Autio
COO, Founder
hanna@emmy.fi
(on maternity leave)
Taru Marjamaa
Marketing & PR
taru@emmy.fi
+358 40 584 0011
Jaakko Viitala
Logistics & processes
jaakko@emmy.fi
+358 40 774 0982
Veera Peltomaa
E-Commerce
veera@emmy.fi
+358 40 830 5525
Michael Lutzeier
Finance
michael@emmy.fi
+358 40 832 0705

 

Map of Emmy's office location and seller dropboxes:

Loading store locator from Stockist store locator...